2010 WFDF Election Candidates Announced

In News, News by WFDF

The 2010 WFDF Election Candidates have been announced. For more information on the candidates visit this link:




WFDF Board Elections 2010

List of Candidates

The following list of candidates have volunteered to run for election for the 2011-2012 WFDF Board of Directors


President (One Position Available)

Jonathan Potts (AUS)

Robert “Nob” Rauch (USA)


Guts Committee Chair (One Position Available)

Ryan Scott (USA)


Overall Committee Chair (One Position Available)

Jack Cooksey (USA)


Beach Ultimate Committee Chair (One Position Available)

Patrick van der Valk (POR)


At Large Board Members (One Position Available)

Fumio Morooka (JPN)

Pedro Miguel Fernandes Vargas (POR)

Robert “Nob” Rauch (USA)


Job descriptions can be found at: http://www.wfdf.org/index.php?page=structure/job_descriptions.htm

The voting period is open from December 2nd, 2010 and ends on December 31st, 2010.

WFDF Election Policy