President

In About WFDF, Information by WFDF

Robert Rauch Chappaqua, NY, USA Phone: (mob) +1-203-570-9221 eMail: nob.rauch@wfdf.org Curriculum Vitae / Presidential Candidate Statement 2014

Executive Director

In About WFDF, Information by WFDF

Volker Bernardi Enggasse 2a 55296 Harxheim Germany Mobile: +49 176 64 19 77 02 Email: volker.bernardi@wfdf.org   Event Manager Karina Woldt Germany Email: karina.woldt@wfdf.org   Managing Director Broadcasting and Marketing Tim Rockwood USA Email: tim.rockwood@wfdf.org   Director of Global Communications and New Media Rob Mcleod Canada Email: rob.mcleod@wfdf.org   Director of Development Gabriele Sani Email: gabriele.sani@wfdf.org   Bookkeeper Deborah Gray USA   Senior Advisor/Recordskeeper Daniel “Stork” Roddick USA Email: daniel.roddick@wfdf.org WFDF Board:1986-’92, ’93-current Frisbee (’82), …

What is the WFDF?

In About WFDF, Information by WFDF

The World Flying Disc Federation (“WFDF”) serves as the international governing body for the sport of flying disc, with responsibility for sanctioning world championship and other international flying disc events, establishing uniform rules, and setting standards for and recording of world records. It acts to promote and protect the “spirit of the game” of flying disc play; to encourage flying disc play throughout the world and foster the establishment of new national flying disc associations, …