HKG, Hong Kong, China | Hong Kong Ultimate Players Association (HKUPA)

Address: 27/F Sunshine Plaza 353 Lockhart Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Phone: +85291289170

website: www.hkupa.com

e-mail: email.hkupa@gmail.com

Contact:  President, Kevin Ho ( president@hkupa.com)

Vice-President, Wanda Yuen ( vicepresident@hkupa.com)

Secretary, Holly McHugh ( secretary@hkupa.com)

Treasurer, Kingi Lau ( treasurer@hkupa.com)

Training Director, Tommy Fung ( training@hkupa.com)

Activities Director, Giovanni Lion ( activities@hkupa.com)

League Director, Jason Cancel ( league@hkupa.com)

Membership & Social Director, Luisa Zhou ( membership@hkupa.com)

Development Director, Nicholas Tsao ( development@hkupa.com)

External Communications Director, Ovey Yeung ( media@hkupa.com)

Internal Communications Director, Karen Mok ( communications@hkupa.com)